SuperUROP All SuperUROP Approved Supervisors (eecs)
spacing
SuperUROP
 
Home
Letters of Recommendation
Login

SuperUROP Approved Supervisors (eecs)

0_Please_help_me_find_a_campus_supervisor_for_my_LincolLab_project, xx dcurtis@mit.edu
0_Please_help_me_find_a_CS_supervisor_for_my_CS-HASS_project, xx dcurtis@odin.csail.mit.edu
0_Please_help_me_find_a_supervisor, xx dcurtis@nms.csail.mit.edu
Abelson, Harold hal@mit.edu
Adalsteinsson, Elfar elfar@mit.edu
Agarwal, Anant agarwal@mit.edu
Akinwande, Akintunde I. akinwand@mtl.mit.edu
Alizadeh, Mohammadreza alizadeh@mit.edu
Amarasinghe, Saman P. samana@mit.edu
Antoniadis, Dimitri A. antoniadis@mtl.mit.edu
Balakrishnan, Hari hari@csail.mit.edu
Baldo, Marc A. baldo@mit.edu
Barzilay, Regina A. regina@csail.mit.edu
Bell, Ana anabell@mit.edu
Berger, Bonnie A. bab@csail.mit.edu
Berggren, Karl K. berggren@mit.edu
Berners-Lee, Tim timbl@w3.org
Bertsekas, Dimitri P. dimitrib@mit.edu
Berwick, Robert C. berwick@csail.mit.edu
Bhatia, Sangeeta sbhatia@mit.edu
Boning, Duane S. boning@mtl.mit.edu
Botterud, Audun audunb@mit.edu
Braida, Louis D. ldbraida@mit.edu
Bresler, Guy guy@mit.edu
Brewer, Judy jbrewer@w3.org
Broderick, Tamara tbroderick@mit.edu
Bulovic, Vladimir bulovic@mit.edu
Carbin, Michael mcarbin@mit.edu
Chandrakasan, Anantha P. anantha@mtl.mit.edu
Chan, Vincent W. S. chan@mit.edu
Chlipala, Adam adamc@csail.mit.edu
Chuang, Isaac L. ichuang@mit.edu
Clark, David ddc@csail.mit.edu
Cooke, Chathan cmcooke@mit.edu
Curtis, Dorothy W. dcurtis@csail.mit.edu
Dahleh, Munther A. dahleh@mit.edu
Daniel, Luca dluca@mit.edu
Daskalakis, Konstantinos costis@csail.mit.edu
Davis, Randall davis@csail.mit.edu
del Alamo, Jesus A. alamo@mit.edu
Demaine, Erik D. edemaine@mit.edu
Devadas, Srinivas devadas@mit.edu
DeWitt, David david.dewitt@outlook.com
Diadiuk, Vicky diadiuk@mit.edu
Drennan, Cathy cdrennan@mit.edu
Durand, Frederic P. fredo@mit.edu
Edelman, Alan edelman@math.mit.edu
Emer, Joel emer@csail.mit.edu
Englund, Dirk R. englund@mit.edu
Fink, Yoel yoel@mit.edu
Fisher, John fisher@csail.mit.edu
Freeman, Dennis M. freeman@mit.edu
Freeman, William T. billf@mit.edu
Fujimoto, James G. jgfuji@mit.edu
Ghaffari, Roozbeh rooz@mit.edu
Gifford, David K. gifford@mit.edu
Glass, Jim glass@mit.edu
Goldman, Max maxg@mit.edu
Goldwasser, Shafrira shafi@csail.mit.edu
Golland, Polina polina@csail.mit.edu
Gray, Martha L. mgray@mit.edu
Greenberg, Julie Elise jgreenbe@mit.edu
Gupta, Debayan debayan@mit.edu
Guttag, John V. guttag@eecs.mit.edu
Hagelstein, Peter L. plh@mit.edu
Han, Jongyoon jyhan@mit.edu
Hanono Wachman, Silvina Z silvina@mit.edu
Han, Ruonan ruonan@mit.edu
Hartz, Adam hartz@mit.edu
Heldt, Thomas thomas@mit.edu
Hom, Gim gim@mit.edu
Hong, Kyung-Han kyunghan@mit.edu
Horn, Berthold K. P. bkph@csail.mit.edu
Hu, Qing qhu@mit.edu
Indyk, Piotr indyk@csail.mit.edu
Jaakkola, Tommi S. tommi@csail.mit.edu
Jackson, Daniel N. dnj@mit.edu
Jaffe, Jeff jeff@w3.org
Jaillet, Patrick jaillet@mit.edu
Jegelka, Stephanie stefje@csail.mit.edu
Kaashoek, M. Frans kaashoek@mit.edu
Kaelbling, Leslie P. lpk@csail.mit.edu
Kagal, Lalana lkagal@csail.mit.edu
Kalai, Yael tauman@mit.edu
Karger, David R. karger@mit.edu
Katabi, Dina dina@csail.mit.edu
Katz, Boris boris@mit.edu
Kellis, Manolis manoli@mit.edu
Kirtley, James L. kirtley@mit.edu
Koile, Kimberle kkoile@mit.edu
Kolodziejski, Leslie A. leskolo@mit.edu
Kong, Jing jingkong@mit.edu
Kuszmaul, Bradley bradley@mit.edu
LaCurts, Katrina lacurts@mit.edu
Lampson, Butler blampson@microsoft.com
Lang, Jeffrey H. lang@mit.edu
Leeb, Steven B. sbleeb@mit.edu
Lee, Hae-Seung hslee@mtl.mit.edu
Leiserson, Charles E. cel@mit.edu
Liccardi, Ilaria ilaria@mit.edu
Lim, Jae S. jslim@mit.edu
Liskov, Barbara H. liskov@csail.mit.edu
Liu, Luqiao luqiao@mit.edu
Lo, Andrew alo@mit.edu
Lozano-Perez, Tomas tlp@csail.mit.edu
Lu, Timothy K. timlu@mit.edu
Lynch, Nancy A. lynch@csail.mit.edu
Madden, Samuel R. madden@csail.mit.edu
Madry, Aleksander madry@mit.edu
Mansinghka, Vikash Kumar vkm@mit.edu
Mark, Roger rgmark@mit.edu
Matusik, Wojciech wojciech@csail.mit.edu
McIlrath, Michael mbm@mtl.mit.edu
Medard, Muriel medard@mit.edu
Megretski, Alexandre ameg@mit.edu
Meyer, Albert R. meyer@csail.mit.edu
Micali, Silvio silvio@csail.mit.edu
Miller, Jason jasonm@mit.edu
Miller, Robert C. rcm@mit.edu
Mithal, Arvind arvind@csail.mit.edu
Morris, Robert T. rtm@csail.mit.edu
Moses, Joel moses@mit.edu
Mueller, Stefanie stefanie.mueller@mit.edu
Oliva, Aude oliva@mit.edu
Oppenheim, Alan V. avo@mit.edu
O'Reilly, Una-May unamay@csail.mit.edu
Orlando, Terry P. orlando@mit.edu
Otten, David M. otten@mit.edu
Ozdaglar, Asuman E. asuman@mit.edu
Palacios, Tomas A. tpalacios@mit.edu
Parrilo, Pablo parrilo@mit.edu
Perreault, David J. djperrea@mit.edu
Polyanskiy, Yury yp@mit.edu
Ram, Rajeev J. rajeev@mit.edu
Reed, Charlotte M. cmreed@mit.edu
Rinard, Martin C. rinard@csail.mit.edu
Rivest, Ronald L. rivest@mit.edu
Roozbehani, Mardavij mardavij@mit.edu
Rubinfeld, Ronitt ronitt@csail.mit.edu
Rus, Daniela L. rus@csail.mit.edu
Sanchez, Daniel sanchez@csail.mit.edu
Schindall, Joel joels@mit.edu
Schmidt, Martin A. maschmid@mit.edu
Seltzer, Wendy wseltzer@w3.org
Seneff, Stephanie seneff@csail.mit.edu
Shah, Devavrat devavrat@mit.edu
Shapiro, Jeffrey H. jhs@mit.edu
Shattuck-Hufnagel, Stefanie sshuf@mit.edu
Shavit, Nir N. shanir@mit.edu
Shrobe, Howard hes@csail.mit.edu
Shulaker, Max shulaker@mit.edu
Sodini, Charles G. sodini@mit.edu
Solar-Lezama, Armando asolar@mit.edu
Sollins, Karen sollins@csail.mit.edu
Solomon, Justin jsolomon@mit.edu
Sontag, David dsontag@csail.mit.edu
Sra, Suvrit suvrit@mit.edu
Srinivasan, Mandayam srini@mit.edu
Steinmeyer, Joseph jodalyst@mit.edu
Stonebraker, Michael stonebraker@csail.mit.edu
Stultz, Collin M. cmstultz@mit.edu
Sussman, Gerald J. gjs@mit.edu
Sze, Vivienne sze@mit.edu
Szolovits, Peter psz@mit.edu
Tedrake, Russell L. russt@mit.edu
Terman, Christopher cjt@mit.edu
Tidor, Bruce tidor@mit.edu
Torralba, Antonio torralba@csail.mit.edu
Tsitsiklis, John N. jnt@mit.edu
Uhler, Caroline cuhler@mit.edu
Vaikuntanathan, Vinod vinodv@mit.edu
Veeramachaneni, Kalyan kalyan@csail.mit.edu
Velasquez-Heller, Luis lfvelasq@mit.edu
Verghese, George C. verghese@mit.edu
Voldman, Joel voldman@mit.edu
Warde, Cardinal warde@mit.edu
Ward, Stephen A. ward@mit.edu
Watts, Michael Robert mwatts@mit.edu
Weiss, Ron rweiss@mit.edu
Weitzner, Daniel djweitzner@csail.mit.edu
White, Jacob K. white@mit.edu
Williams, Ryan rrw@mit.edu
Williams, Virginia virgi@mit.edu
Willsky, Alan S. willsky@mit.edu
Winston, Patrick H. phw@mit.edu
Wong, Ngai Chuen ncw@mit.edu
Wornell, Gregory W. gww@mit.edu
Zahn, Markus zahn@mit.edu
Zeldovich, Nickolai B. nickolai@csail.mit.edu
Zheng, Lizhong lizhong@mit.edu
Zue, Victor W. zue@csail.mit.edu

Technical questions related to this site? Please contact Search-Master@superurop.eecs.mit.edu