SuperUROP All SuperUROP Approved Supervisors (cheme)
spacing
SuperUROP
 
Home
Letters of Recommendation
Login

SuperUROP Approved Supervisors (cheme)

Anderson, Daniel dgander@mit.edu
Bazant, Martin bazant@mit.edu
Braatz, Richard braatz@mit.edu
Brushett, Fikile brushett@mit.edu
Chung, Kwanghun khchung@mit.edu
Colton, Clark ckcolton@mit.edu
Green, William whgreen@mit.edu
Hamel, Jean-Francois jhamel@mit.edu
Hammond, Paula hammond@mit.edu
Jensen, Klavs kfjensen@mit.edu
Kulik, Heather hjkulik@mit.edu
Langer, Robert rlanger@mit.edu
Myerson, Allan myerson@mit.edu
Olsen, Bradley bdolsen@mit.edu
Sikes, Hadley sikes@mit.edu
Stephanopoulos, Gregory gregstep@mit.edu
Strano, Michael strano@mit.edu
Tisdale, William tisdale@mit.edu
Virk, Preetinder S psvirk@mit.edu
Wittrup, Karl Dane wittrup@mit.edu

Technical questions related to this site? Please contact Search-Master@superurop.eecs.mit.edu