SuperUROP All SuperUROP Approved Supervisors (aa)
spacing
SuperUROP
 
Home
Letters of Recommendation
Login

SuperUROP Approved Supervisors (aa)

Balakrishnan, Hamsa hamsa@mit.edu
Barrett, Steven sbarrett@mit.edu
Belobaba, Peter belobaba@mit.edu
Binzel, Richard rpb@mit.edu
Cahoy, Kerri kcahoy@mit.edu
Crawley, Edward crawley@mit.edu
Darmofal, David darmofal@mit.edu
de Weck, Oli deweck@mit.edu
Drela, Mark drela@mit.edu
Frazzoli, Emilio frazzoli@mit.edu
Greitzer, Edward greitzer@mit.edu
Guerra Garcia, Carmen cguerrag@mit.edu
Hall, Steven srhall@mit.edu
Hansman Jr, Robert J rjhans@mit.edu
Harris, Wesley weslhar@mit.edu
Hastings, Daniel hastings@mit.edu
Hoburg, Woody whoburg@mit.edu
Hoffman, Jeff jhoffma1@mit.edu
How, Jonathan jhow@mit.edu
Karaman, Sertac sertac@mit.edu
Lagace, Paul pal@mit.edu
Leveson, Nancy leveson@mit.edu
Lozano, Paulo plozano@mit.edu
Marzouk, Youssef ymarz@mit.edu
Masterson, Rebecca becki@mit.edu
Miller, David millerd@mit.edu
Mindell, David mindell@mit.edu
Modiano, Eytan modiano@mit.edu
Newman, Dava dnewman@mit.edu
Nguyen, Cuong cuongng@mit.edu
Oman, Charles coman@mit.edu
Peraire, Jaime peraire@mit.edu
Radovitzky, Raul rapa@mit.edu
Roy, Nick nickroy@mit.edu
Saenz-Otero, Alvar alvarso@mit.edu
Shah, Julie arnoldj@mit.edu
Spakovszky, Zolti zolti@mit.edu
Stirling, Leia leia@mit.edu
Tan, Choon choon@mit.edu
Waitz, Ian iaw@mit.edu
Wang, Qiqi qiqi@mit.edu
Wardle, Brian wardle@mit.edu
Widnall, Sheila sheila@mit.edu
Willcox, Karen kwillcox@mit.edu
Williams, Brian williams@mit.edu
Win, Moe moewin@mit.edu

Technical questions related to this site? Please contact Search-Master@superurop.eecs.mit.edu